Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Q1 Final Mile meeting – From the Field to Your Living Room – Innovation during the Pandemic

February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lynden Logistics and Global WA will welcome the below presenters to talk about their new ventures during the pandemic which surprisingly impact how we all spend our home time now:

Topic: Q1 Final Mile: Innovation during the Pandemic

Date: Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Time: 1 pm PDT / 4 pm EST to 2 pm PDT / 5 pm EST program + ½ hour of virtual networking to follow

Who: Erik Nachtrieb, CEO and Co-Founder, and Viv Smith, COO and Co-Founder, SetJetters and Joel Walker, Director of Federal Business Development and Manager of Occupational Medical Screening, Remote Medical International.

Please mark your calendars now for a fun and informative afternoon with these two organizations from our community.

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Organizer

Lynden Logistics
Phone:
(206) 949-3343
Email:
eklunder@lynden.com

Venue

Virtual Event

Stay in the loop on the latest global health news, trends, and community events.

Become a Field Notes subscriber today!

* required